Set free and worthy

Standard

So, this has nothing to do with adoption.  I was thrown off track for a while and this is the last thing I have because of the track I was thrown on to.  So, I thought I would share it with you anyway.  That Adopted Girl Set Free & Worthy Newsletter

…..ADOPTION EXPERT back in action.

By the way…I will be doing a newsletter every other week that you can sign up for at www.ThatAdoptedGirl.com.  It’ll be interesting :).  Like an e-mail between friends.  Not like a 5 page newsletter with a million different things to search through.  That’s not my style.

xoxo
LOVE always and forever,

TAG

 
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Website
YouTube
#ThatsWorthy
If you like it, share it!
Leave a Reply

